Why can I only access free tutorials?

If you have signed up to a monthly or annual membership and are no longer able to view the courses, it may mean your Paypal payment has failed twice, and your account has changed to that of a free member. You can rejoin us at any time by reinstating your membership through the site or through your subscriptions in Paypal.

If you have checked your payment status in Paypal and you should still have full access to the site, please get in touch with your username and the email address you use for Paypal and we will take a look for you.

If you have any further questions, please get in touch with the team and we’ll see what we can do.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk